In Review…Shabby Apple

“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.”
Coco Chanel

Shabby AppleWhen I need to go into a fashion dream land…Shabby Apple is where I immediately think to head. I want to own every single item on their website…because everything is beautiful! They know how to sell and market clothing that makes women look and feel absolutely amazing. I recommend taking a an escape when you have a moment and just wander through their website. Their newest collection, Ferris Wheel, is my favourite by far with a range of 1950s retro inspired dresses and skirts…with a colourful fun twist!

Like them on Facebook for chances to win free dresses, get exclusive discounts and more…

❤ Brigid

 

This entry was published on 11/02/2013 at 12:53 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
